It’s nearly time for the Belgian opening weekend! The renewed Omloop Het Nieuwsblad on Saturday immediately is the first Belgian WorldTour race of 2018. Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne (Europe Tour) takes place on Sunday.

Here you find the line-ups of Lotto Soudal for this weekend. Tiesj Benoot, Jasper De Buyst and Jelle Wallays will race both the Omloop and Kuurne.

Line-up Omloop Het Nieuwsblad: Lars Bak, Tiesj Benoot, Jasper De Buyst, Jens Keukeleire, Lawrence Naesen, Jelle Wallays and Tim Wellens.

Line-up Kuurne-Brussels-Kuurne: Tiesj Benoot, Jasper De Buyst, Jens Debusschere, Moreno Hofland, Nikolas Maes, Tosh Van der Sande and Jelle Wallays.

Sports directors: Herman Frison and Frederik Willems.


Share this article

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Twitter